Aviation Safety and Quality policy

STATEMENT BY THE DIRECTOR-GENERAL ON AVIATION SAFETY AND QUALITY POLICY

The term "security" in Azur Air OOO combines the terms of aviation security and flight safety directly. For us, these terms are equal and we do not determine their priority—ensuring aviation security and flight safety are utmost priorities for us.

The effective functioning of the Fight Safety Management System (FSMS), which includes an aviation security management and Quality Management System (QMS), is a condition of our work and the basis for the development of the airline, the basis for cooperation with the main customer of charter programs and flights, with business partners, contractors and service providers, and, in general, the guarantee of safe, commercially effective and socially efficient work in the markets of charter air transportation.

Main endeavors of the company

The unconditional provision of safety, an increase in the regularity of flights, the expansion of regions and directions of transportation, the effective operation of the fleet of aircraft, the optimization of business processes are the main endeavors made by the airline to achieve the established goals, and to justify the expectations of its consumers and Company Shareholders.

Company values

SECURITY

The airline does not limit the resources spent on unconditional security. Interaction with authorized bodies, services at airports, control and management of security procedures at airports and on board aircraft, the serviceability of aviation equipment, necessary training, advanced training and the motivation of employees, the improvement of operational documentation, careful planning and control of flight production under strict observance of the requirements of air legislation of Russia and application of advanced western technologies in the field of safety and security are our priority values.

QUALITY

The management of Azur Air OOO has developed and approved the airline quality policy, which meets the requirements of international quality standard ISO 9001:2008 and national Russian GOST R ISO 9001–2008. The quality policy is a component of strategic management of the company and is intended for setting goals and objectives in this field, and forming the overall corporate strategy of the airline for a long-term period.

REPUTATION

Our success largely depends on the confidence of the public, primarily transported and potential passengers, the main customer of charter programs and flights, as well as aviation authorities, public organizations, and the media. We value our reputation and its betterment is an important factor in the production and commercial activities of Azur Air.

ЗАЯВЛЕНИЕ ГЕНЕРАЛЬНОГО ДИРЕКТОРА О ПОЛИТИКЕ В ОБЛАСТИ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ ПОЛЕТОВ И КАЧЕСТВА

Под термином “БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ” в ООО «АЗУР эйр» объединены термины авиационной безопасности (Security) и непосредственно безопасности полетов (Flight Safety). Для нас эти термины равнозначны и мы не определяем их приоритетность – обеспечение авиационной безопасности и безопасности полетов являются для нас наиважнейшими приоритетами.

Эффективное функционирование Системы Управления Безопасности Полетов (СУБП), включающей управление авиационной безопасностью, и Системы Менеджмента Качества (СМК) является условием нашей деятельности и основой для развития авиапредприятия, базой для сотрудничества с основным заказчиком чартерных программ и рейсов, с деловыми партнерами, контрагентами и поставщиками услуг, и, в целом, гарантией безопасной, коммерчески эффективной и социально-результативной работы на рынках чартерных авиаперевозок.

Основные усилия компании

Безусловное обеспечение безопасности, повышение регулярности полетов, расширение регионов и направлений перевозок, эффективная эксплуатация парка воздушных судов, оптимизация бизнес–процессов – основные усилия, которые предпринимает авиапредприятие для достижения установленных целей, оправдания ожиданий своих потребителей и Участников Общества.

Ценности компании

БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ

Авиапредприятие не ограничивает затрачиваемые ресурсы на безусловное обеспечение безопасности. Взаимодействие с уполномоченными органами, службами в аэропортах, контроль и управление процедурами обеспечения безопасности в аэропортах и на бортах воздушных судов, исправность авиационной техники, необходимая подготовка, повышение квалификации и мотивация сотрудников, совершенствование эксплуатационной документации, тщательное планирование и контроль производства полетов при строгом соблюдении требований воздушного законодательства России и применении передовых западных технологий в области обеспечения безопасности – наши приоритетные ценности.

КАЧЕСТВО

Руководство ООО «АЗУР эйр» разработало и утвердило Политику авиапредприятия в области качества, которая соответствует требованиям международного стандарта в области качества ISO 9001:2008 и национального российского ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001–2008. Политика качества является составляющим элементом стратегического управления компанией и предназначена для постановки целей и задач в данной области, формирования общей корпоративной стратегии авиапредприятия на долгосрочный период.

РЕПУТАЦИЯ

Наш успех во многом зависит от доверия к авиапредприятию со стороны общественности, в первую очередь перевезенных и потенциальных пассажиров, основного заказчика чартерных программ и рейсов, а также авиационных властей, общественных организаций и средств массовой информации. Мы дорожим своей репутацией, и ее повышение является важным фактором производственной и коммерческой деятельности АЗУР эйр.